Inline Cups
29. April 2016

50 Days To Go To Ostrava

One week after the race in Dijon the 4th WIC Event of 2016 takes place in Ostrava / Czech Republic. The race will start at 2 pm.

Hobby and kid’s races make the event in Ostrava also attractive for fitness skaters. The course leads over the main avenue of the city. There are 11 laps and alltogether 33,5 km to go. 

Last year the strong and heavy rain made the race a bit harder for the skaters but in the end the Powerslide Team left the other competitors behind – Peter Michael crossed... read more ...

22. April 2016

50 days To Go To Dijon

On Sunday, 12th June, the third WIC-Event of this year takes place in Dijon / France.

The start of the marathon will be at 15:45 h. Like in the prior years the youth race and the half-marathon will take place before.

Many skaters are expected - last year 1.200 skaters from 25 nations started. The marathon in Dijon, the heart of the french Bourgogne is very popular among the... read more ...

01. April 2016

50 days To Go To Rennes

In 50 days top skaters will come back to Brittany.

On Sunday, 22nd May, the second race of the WIC will be held in Rennes / France.

With more than 2,000 skaters and 25,000 spectators the event in Rennes has always been a big success. Also this year the Cercle Paul Bert and the city of Rennes organizes the “Rennes sur Roulettes“ with a big village for the spectators including... read more ...

24. March 2016

50 Days To Go To Incheon

In 50 days the WORLD INLINE CUP is back for 2016. On Sunday, 15 May, the first race of the season will take place in Incheon / Korea. The prize money to be won amounts to approx. 18,000 EUR in total.


The last official WIC Top Class race in Incheon was a big success and this year the organizers expect again up to 3,000 participants.


You can register for the race in... read more ...

In March the WIC season starts officially.  read more ...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next